YOOTEST : Take the test for your Health !

Office

Offices are places where we spend a large part of our days and where the air we breathe is contaminated by pollutants from multiple sources: furniture, carpets, computer equipment, printers, household products, etc.

Living & Dining Rooms

Living and dining rooms are places of sharing and conviviality and, after the bedroom; it is the second room in the house where we spend the most time. There are many sources of pollution of the indoor environment and the indoor air quality of these main rooms must therefore be assessed.

Adult Bedroom

With an average of 7 hours of sleep per night, the bedroom is one of the rooms in the house where we spend the most time. Sources of air and indoor environmental pollution in bedrooms are numerous.

Children's Bedroom

Children spend a lot of time playing in their rooms and sleep more than 10 hours per night. Since they are more sensitive to pollution than adults, a good air quality and indoor environment in their rooms are essential. However, there are many sources of pollution: new furniture, recent paint, anti-mite treated bedding, play mats, plastic toys and household products used for cleaning, etc.

Bathroom

Although we don't spend much time there, our bathrooms contain many toxic substances that can diffuse into the rest of the home: furniture, paint, perfumes and cosmetics, household products, etc.

YOOTEST : le spécialiste de la Qualité de l'Air Intérieur (QAI)

Salon & Salle à Manger

Les salons et salles à manger sont des lieux de partage et de convivialité et, après la chambre, c'est la seconde pièce de la maison où nous passons le plus de temps. Les sources de pollution de l'environnement intérieur sont nombreuses et la qualité de l'air intérieur de ces pièces principales doit donc être évaluée.

Chambres Adultes

Avec une moyenne de 7 heures de sommeil par nuit, la chambre est une des pièces de la maison où nous passons le plus de temps. Les sources de pollution de l'air et de l'environnement intérieur y sont multiples.

Chambres d'enfants

Les enfants passent beaucoup de temps à jouer dans leur chambre et y dorment plus de 10h par nuit. Comme ils sont plus sensibles à la pollution que les adultes, une bonne qualité de l'air et de l'environnement intérieur de leur chambre est essentielle. Pourtant, les sources de pollution y sont multiples : mobilier neuf, peinture récente, literies traitées anti-acariens, tapis de jeu, jouets en plastique, produits ménagers utilisés pour le nettoyage, etc.

Salle de bain

Bien que nous n'y passions pas beaucoup de temps, nos salles de bain contiennent de nombreuses substances toxiques qui peuvent se diffuser dans le reste de l'habitation : mobilier, peinture, parfums et cosmétiques, produits ménagers, etc. Les salles de bain sont en effet des pièces confinées et humides, dans lesquelles les polluants s'accumulent en plus grande concentration que dans les autres pièces de vie.

Bureaux

Les bureaux sont des lieux de vie où nous passons une grande partie de nos journées et où l'air que nous respirons est contaminé par des polluants provenant de sources mutiples : mobilier, moquette, matériel informatique, imprimante, produits ménagers, etc.